Close Menu
Collaboration

HR Council

Hiring, training, and retaining good people - HR Managers, Operations Officers, and CEOs deal with HR issues every day. The HR Council will give you the opportunity to learn from others in your field and stay up-to-date with the latest HR news, while having fellow council members to rely on. This council will also provide a forum for educational and professional development.

Council subscriptions are $25.00. You can register for this or any council by visiting My Councils.

Upcoming Events

Executive Committee

HR Council Executive Committee

HR Council Executive Committee

Chair
Dusty Webb
Oklahoma's CU
dusty.webb@okcu.org

Vice Chair
Wendy Wilson
The People's FCU
wendy.w@tpfcu.com

Secretary
Patty Revis
Unity One CU
previs@unityone.org

Treasurer
Ebony McGowen
People's Trust FCU
emcgowen@unbanking.org

Education Chair
Misti Cole
Mil-WayFCU
mcole@milway.org

Awards & Membership Committee Co-Chair
Susan Rogers
Tinker FCU
rogerss@tinkerfcu.org

Awards & Membership Committee Co-Chair
Becky Wisdom
Members Financial FCU
becky@membersffcu.org

League Liaisons

Council Membership/Tech Support
Cristina Martinez
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cmartinez@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6403 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6403

Experiences & Events Liaison
Brandon Walker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
bwalker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6426 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6426

Council Oversight/Liaison Supervisor
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826

Important Documents