Close Menu
Collaboration

HR Council

Hiring, training, and retaining good people - HR Managers, Operations Officers, and CEOs deal with HR issues every day. The HR Council will give you the opportunity to learn from others in your field and stay up-to-date with the latest HR news, while having fellow council members to rely on. This council will also provide a forum for educational and professional development.

Council subscriptions are $25.00. You can register for this or any council by visiting My Councils.

Upcoming Events

Executive Committee

HR Council Executive Committee

2017 HR Council Executive Committee

Chair
Dusty Webb
Oklahoma's CU
dusty.webb@okcu.org

Vice Chair
Wendy Danner
The People's FCU
wendy.d@tpfcu.com

Treasurer
Ebony McGowen
People's Trust FCU
emcgowen@unbanking.org

Education Chair
Susan Rogers
Tinker FCU
rogerss@tinkerfcu.org

Awards & Membership Committee Chair
Becky Wisdom
Members Financial FCU
becky@membersffcu.org

League Liaisons

Council Membership/Tech Support
Cristina Martinez
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cmartinez@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6403 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6403

Experiences & Events Liaison
Lori Schirpke-Jordan
Cornerstone Credit Union League
lschirpke-jordan@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6639 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6639

Council Oversight/Liaison Supervisor
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826

Important Documents