Menu 
X
Cornerstone Advocacy

Advocacy Updates - Kansas

 

This event is an opportunity to receive updates from our state and federal lobbyists and learn about upcoming legislative and PAC events. The update is intended for credit union presidents, management, and volunteers involved in advocacy for their credit unions.

Calls are free, but registration is required. Zoom meeting information will be provided in the confirmation email you should receive following registration.

 

Dates & Times

Thursday, March 14

10 a.m. CT

Thursday, April 11

10 a.m. CT

Thursday, May 9

10 a.m. CT

Thursday, June 13

10 a.m. CT

Thursday, July 11

10 a.m. CT

Thursday, Aug. 8

10 a.m. CT

Thursday, Sept. 12

10 a.m. CT

Thursday, Oct. 10

10 a.m. CT

Thursday, Nov. 14

10 a.m. CT

Thursday, Dec. 12

10 a.m. CT

Questions?

Contact Emily Woods, grassroots and PAC coordinator.