Close Menu
Collaboration

Accounting & Finance Council

As an accounting or finance professional, you are responsible for financial activities at your credit union. These activities may include: financial controls, preparation of financial statements, internal reporting, ALM, investments, monitoring the impact of economic trends, financial forecasting, planning, budgeting and more. Whatever your role and responsibilities may be, the Accounting and Finance Council is focused on delivering relevant educational opportunities and promoting peer collaboration to assist you in meeting the job challenges you face daily.

Council subscriptions are $25.00. You can register for this or any council by visiting My Councils.

Upcoming Events

Executive Committee

Chair
Frank Frazzitta
City FCU
ffrazzitta@cityfederalcu.com

Vice Chair
Sonya Jaynes, MBA
Red River Employees FCU
sjaynes@rrfcu.com

Mark Williams
My Community FCU
markw@mccu.coop

Michael Armstrong
United Arkansas FCU
marmstrong@unitedarkansas.org

Weatherli Holt
PrimeWay FCU
WHolt@primewayfcu.com

League Liaisons

Council Liaison
Greg Robertson
Cornerstone Credit Union League
grobertson@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6829 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6829

Council Liaison
Lorri Gaither
Cornerstone Credit Union League
lgaither@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6423 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6423

Council Membership/Tech Support
Cristina Martinez
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cmartinez@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6403 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6403

Experiences & Events Liaison
Lori Schirpke-Jordan
Cornerstone Credit Union League
lschirpke-jordan@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6639 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6639

Council Oversight/Liaison Supervisor
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826