Close Menu
Collaboration

Pinnacle Awards

Pinnacle Awards
Submissions due July 31.

Marketing Toolkit

Marketing Guide
Order Yours Today!

Marketing/Business Development Council

Keeping pace with the changing framework of credit union marketing continues to be challenging. With this challenge comes opportunity for credit union professionals to join the Marketing/Business Development Council. This council allows members to share best practices and build relationships with individuals that face the same workday challenges. Marketing and Business Development officers or any credit union professionals who deal with marketing and business development issues are encouraged to join this council.

Council subscriptions are $25.00. You can register for this or any council by visiting My Councils.

Pinnacle Awards

The Cornerstone Credit Union League Marketing and Business Development Council is now accepting entries for the 2019 Pinnacle Awards. All Cornerstone-affiliated credit unions are encouraged to enter their most successful campaigns from the past year. A Pinnacle Award serves to honor your credit union and recognize staff for their special skills, innovation, time, and resources.  There are over 20 Pinnacle Award categories to enter.

Learn More

Upcoming Events

Executive Committee

Chairman
Stephen Lark
Committee: Conference
Communication Federal Credit Union
slark@comfedcu.org

Vice Chair/Committee Lead
Kelley Perkins
Committee: Education/Mentoring
GENCO FCU
kperkins@gencofcu.org

Treasurer/Committee Lead
Rachel Pigman
Committee: Pinnacle
Neighborhood CU
rpigman@myncu.com

Secretary
Matt Horton
Committee: Education/Mentoring/Nominating
Cooperative Teachers CU
mhorton@coopteachers.com

Member/Committee Lead
Rae Oakes
Committee: Communications
Kelly Community FCU
roakes@kellycommunity.org

Member
Patricia Cunningham
Committee: Communications
Red River FCU
pcunningham@rrfcu.org

Member
Kristy Viravong Portis
Committee: Conference
Tinker FCU
viravongk@tinkerfcu.org

Member
Alyssa Guillory
Committee: Pinnacle
Unity One CU
aguillory@unityone.org

League Liaisons

Council Liaison
Kelly Burns
Cornerstone Credit Union League
kburns@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6825 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6825

Council Liaison
Jon Gorman
Cornerstone Credit Union League
jgorman@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6412 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6412

Council Membership/Tech Support
Cristina Martinez
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cmartinez@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6403 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6403

Experiences & Events Liaison
Brandon Walker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
bwalker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6426 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6426

Council Oversight/Liaison Supervisor
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826