Close Menu
Collaboration

Marketing Toolkit

Marketing Guide
Order Yours Today!

Marketing/Business Development Council

Keeping pace with the changing framework of credit union marketing continues to be challenging. With this challenge comes opportunity for credit union professionals to join the Marketing and Business Development Council. This council allows members to share best practices and build relationships with individuals that face the same workday challenges. Marketing and Business Development officers or any credit union professionals who deal with marketing and business development issues are encouraged to join this council.

Council subscriptions are $25.00. You can register for this or any council by visiting My Councils.

Pinnacle Awards

The Marketing and Business Development Council is now accepting entries for the 2020 Pinnacle Awards.

Learn More

Executive Committee

Chair
Kelley Stark
GENCO FCU
kperkins@gencofcu.org

Vice Chair/Committee Lead
Patricia Cunningham
Committee: Education/Mentoring
Red River FCU
pcunningham@rrfcu.org

Treasurer/Committee Lead
Rachel Pigman
Committee: Pinnacle
Neighborhood CU
rpigman@myncu.com

Secretary
Matt Horton
Committee: Nominating
Cooperative Teachers CU
mhorton@coopteachers.com

Member/Committee Chair
Stephen Lark
Committee: Conference
Communication FCU
slark@comfedcu.org

Member
Lindsey Murphy
Committee: Conference
Education CU
lindsey.murphy@educationcu.com

Member/Committee Lead
Rae Oakes
Committee: Communications
Kelly Community FCU
roakes@kellycommunity.org

Member
Kristy Viravong Portis
Committee: Education/Mentoring
Tinker FCU
viravongk@tinkerfcu.org

Member/Committee Lead
Alyssa Guillory
Committee: Pinnacle
Unity One CU
aguillory@unityone.org

Member
Lauren McKechnie
Committee: Communication
Texoma Community CU
lauren@texomacu.com

League Liaisons

Council Liaison
Kati Buchanan
Cornerstone Credit Union League
kbuchanan@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6424 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6424

Experiences & Events Liaison
Brandon Walker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
bwalker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6426 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6426

Council Membership/Tech Support
Cristina Martinez
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cmartinez@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6403 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6403

Council Oversight/Liaison Supervisor
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826