Close Menu
Collaboration

Lending Council

Keeping pace with the constantly changing framework of credit union lending continues to be challenging. With this challenge comes opportunity for credit union professionals to join the Lending Council. This council allows members to share best practices, make new contacts, and build relationships with individuals that face the same workday challenges. Lending officers, operations managers, or any credit union professionals who deal with lending issues are encouraged to join this council.

Council subscriptions are $25.00. You can register for this or any council by visiting My Councils.

Upcoming Events

Executive Committee

Chair
Dustin Bentley
WEOKIE CU
dustinb@weokie.org

Vice Chair
Torrance Harris
United Community CU
tharris@unitedco.com

Secretary/Education Committee Chair
Elizabeth Newman
Southwest 66 CU
elizabeth.newman@southwest66.com

Treasurer
Jennifer Webb
FivePoint CU
jwebb@5pointcu.org

Membership/Conference Committee Chair
Sonya Harris
People's Trust FCU
sharris@unbanking.org

Nominations/Conference Committee Chair
Billy McDaniel
Communication FCU
mcdaniel@comfedcu.org

Member
Gary Parker
1st University CU
gparker@culink.net

League Liaisons

Council Liaison
Lorri Gaither
Cornerstone Credit Union League
lgaither@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6423 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6423

Council Liaison
Greg Robertson
Cornerstone Credit Union League
grobertson@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6829 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6829

Council Membership/Tech Support
Cristina Martinez
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cmartinez@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6403 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6403

Experiences & Events Liaison
Brandon Walker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
bwalker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6426 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6426

Council Oversight/Liaison Supervisor
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826