Menu 
X
Cornerstone Advocacy

Advocacy Update Webinars - Kansas and Missouri 

Keep your credit union’s advocacy leaders in the loop with the latest policy and political news.

These include updates from our state and federal lobbyists. The update is intended for credit union presidents, management, and volunteers involved in advocacy for their credit unions.

Calls are free, but registration is required. Zoom information is provided in the registration confirmation email received once registered.

Dates & Times

Thursday, Feb. 9

10 a.m. CT

Thursday, March 16

10 a.m. CT

Thursday, April 20

10 a.m. CT

Thursday, May 11

10 a.m. CT

Thursday, June 15

10 a.m. CT

Thursday, July 13

10 a.m. CT

Thursday, Aug. 10

10 a.m. CT

Thursday, Sept. 14

10 a.m. CT

Thursday, Oct. 12

10 a.m. CT

Thursday, Nov. 16

10 a.m. CT

Thursday, Dec. 14

10 a.m. CT

Questions?

For questions, please contact April Krause, advocacy operations manager.