HR Council

Hiring, training, and retaining good people - HR Managers, Operations Officers, and CEOs deal with HR issues every day. The HR Council will give you the opportunity to learn from others in your field and stay up-to-date with the latest HR news, while having fellow council members to rely on. This council will also provide a forum for educational and professional development.

You can register for this or any council by visiting My Councils.

Upcoming Events

Date

Event

Location

04/09/2014 Health Care Reform Webinar Online

 
Executive Committee

Chair
Vicki Kelley
FivePoint FCU
vkelley@5pointcu.org

Secretary
Ebony Holland
Peoples Trust FCU
eholland@unbanking.org

VP of Membership
Becky Wisdom
Members Financial FCU
becky@membersffcu.org

Vice Chair
Susie Smith
Smart Financial CU
ssmith@smartcu.org

VP of Education/HR Conference
Susan Rogers
Tinker FCU
rogerss@tinkerfcu.org

 

League Liaisons

Council Liaison
Carla Trager
Cornerstone Credit Union League
ctrager@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6830 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6830

Council Liaison
Kim Jones
Credit Union Resources
kjones@curesources.coop
469-385-6432 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6432

Council Membership/Tech Support
Emily Moreno
Cornerstone Credit Union League
emoreno@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6483 or 800-442-5762 ext 6483

Council Liaison
Susan Looney
Credit Union Resources
slooney@curesources.coop
469-385-6431 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6431

Training & Events Liaison
Cookie Dorsey
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cdorsey@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6635 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6635

Council Oversight/Liaison Supervisor
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826