Close Menu
Services

Small Credit Union Committee

The mission of this committee is to ensure first hand insight into the needs of small credit unions giving them an empowering voice. Within the committee working teams exist to provide a concentrated focus in the areas of Advocacy, Education, and Engagement.

The committee is appointed by the League Board Chairman and is comprised of credit union leaders from various chapter areas. The members serve as a contact in their area, facilitating quarterly meetings to provide training and networking opportunities.

Small Credit Union Committee

Small CU Committee

Pictured: 1st Row (Seated Left to Right): James Tuggle, III, Nancy Croix-Stroud, Melodie Brett, Cindy Hester, Linda Stanton, Suzanne Chism, Lynda Milton
2nd Row (Standing Left to Right): Donna Whitaker, Barbara Ray, Christina Reyna, Lorri Gaither, Glenise Marks, Jamie Flores, Debbie Martin, Gary Parker, Kay Carmon-Neptune
3rd Row (Standing Left to Right): Kati Buchanan, Sharilee Strickland, Tori Schluterman, Andy Reed, Paul Withey, Dustin Fuller, Gene Pittman

Not Pictured: Ann Marie Wright, Becky Brosius, Becky Whitted, Christa Hollier, Dale Hansard, Jr., Jason Boesch, Jenny Ruiz, Julianne Slusher, Karen Allison, Karyn Davis, Kasha Young, Kim DeLeon, Lanya Reynolds, Laura Rodriguez, Lisa Connell, Mike Delker, Shawn Cowart, Tammie Zacharie, Tina Cross, Troy Hoobler

Alamo (San Antonio Area)

Tammie Zacharie
Select FCU
Email: tzacharie@selectfcu.org
Phone: 210-223-6561
Assets: $43.3 Million
Members: 5,930

Alternate: Paula Grigsby
Texas Associations of Professionals FCU
Email: Paula@tapfcu.coop
Phone: 210-593-1200
Assets: $41.5 Million
Members: 1,826

Laura Rodriguez
Select FCU
Email: lrodriguez@selectfcu.org
Phone: 210-223-6561
Assets: $47.6 Million
Members: 6,804

Amarillo

Karen Allison
Intercorp CU
Email: kallison@1s.net
Phone: 806-371-7792
Assets: $4.4 Million
Members: 774

Alternate: Kasha Young
Texas Plains FCU
Email: kyoung@texasplainsfederal.org
Phone: 806-373-6641
Assets: $37.4 Million
Members: 8,161

Central Arkansas

Windy Campbell
Electric Cooperatives FCU
Email: wcampbell@ecfcu.org
Phone: 501-570-2396
Assets: $14.4 Million
Members: 2,476

Alternate: Tammy Brooks
Dillard's FCU
Email: Tbrooks@mydfcu.com
Phone: 501-340-2300
Assets: $26 Million
Members: 5,102

Alternate: Karyn Davis
UP Arkansas FCU
Email: kdavis@upfcu.org
Phone: 501-374-2190
Assets: $26.7 Million
Members: 3,529

Central Texas (Waco area)

Gary Parker
1st University CU
Email: gparker@culink.net
Phone: 254-752-2797
Assets: $12 Million
Members, 1,675

Alternate: Tina Cross
C-T Waco FCU
Email: tina.cross@ctwfcu@hot.rr.com
Phone: 254-772-2774
Assets: $7.5 Million
Members: 984

Alternate: Nicholas Tonelli
Germania CU
Email: ntonelli@germaniainsurance.com
Phone: 979-830-7505
Assets: $10.8 Million
Members: 2,398

Dallas

Lisa Connell
Mesquite CU
Email: lconnell@mesquitecu.org
Phone: 972-216-8216
Assets: $32.6 Million
Members: 3,980

Alternate: Gene Pittman
Pollock Employees CU
Email: genepittman@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 214-637-3924
Assets: $4.6 Million
Members: 1,042

East Texas (Longview area)

Vacant

Alternate: Vacant

Fort Smith

Becky Whitted
Northwest Arkansas FCU
Email: becky@nwarkansasfcu.com
Phone: 479-443-4401
Assets: $10.6 Million
Members: 2,108

Alternate: Tori Schluterman
Subiaco FCU
Email: torischluterman@gmail.com
Phone: 479-934-4201
Assets: $27.9 Million
Members: 2,874

Fort Worth

Kiki Shollar
Alcon Employees FCU
Email: kiki.shollar@alcon.com
Phone: 817-551-8495
Assets: $29.5 Million
Members: 3,026

Alternate: Pamela Blevins
NRCS FCU
Email: pamela.blevins@nrcscreditunion.org
Phone: 817-921-9302
Assets: $9.2 Million
Members: 1,025

Greater Oklahoma (Oklahoma City area)

Donna Whitaker
Comanche County FCU
Email: dwhitaker@comanchecountyfcu.com
Phone: 580-353-3755
Assets: $25.5 Million
Members: 3,909

Alternate: Troy Hoobler
SSMOK Employees FCU
Email: thoobler@ssmokefcu.org
Phone: 405-272-6100
Assets: $7.7 Million
Members: 1,135

Green Country (Tulsa area)

Sharilee Strickland
Arbuckle FCU
Email: sharilee@arbucklefcu.com
Phone: 580-332-0187
Assets: $7.6 Million
Members: 964

Alternate: Leilani Harpole
Otoe-Missouria FCU
Email: leilani.harpole@omdevelopment.org
Phone: 918-884-5889
Assets: $0
Members: 1

Partners for Progress (Houston area)

Lynda Milton
Team Financial FCU
Email: lmilton@teamffcu.org
Phone: 713-316-9999
Assets: $5.2 Million
Members: 1,312

Alternate: Karen Montgomery
Union Fidelity FCU
Email: karenmontgomery@mindspring.com
Phone: 713-869-9053
Assets: $21.3 Million
Members: 5,068

Pineywoods (Lufkin area)

Jamie Flores
Doches CU
Email: jflores@dochescu.com
Phone: 936-569-7700
Assets: $45.4 Million
Members: 10,129

Alternate: Kim De Leon
Cherokee County FCU
Email: kdeleon@cherokeecountyfcu.com
Phone: 903-683-2527
Assets: $34.4 Million
Members: 4,397

Alternate: Julianne Slusher
Lufkin FCU
Email: Slusher-lfcu@consolidated.net
Phone: 936-630-2735
Assets: $33.4 Million
Members: 4,335

Sabine (Beaumont area)

Christa Hollier
Golden Triangle FCU
Email: chollier@gtfcu.coop
Phone: 409-962-3434
Assets: $32.3 Million
Members: 2,636

Alternate: Kay Carmon-Neptune
Common Cents CU
Email: kneptune@commoncentscu.com
Phone: 409-842-5233
Assets: $32.2 Million
Members:3,024

South Central (Hot Springs area)

Becky Brosius
Combined FCU
Email: bbrosius@combinedfcu.org
Phone: 501-623-7004
Assets: $6.3 Million
Members: 2,021

Alternate: Shawn Cowart
Patterson FCU
Email: shawn@pfcuonline.org
Phone: 870-246-8005
Assets: $21.2 Million
Members: 3,570

South Plains (Lubbock area)

Ann Marie Wright
Caprock Santa Fe CU
Email: csfcu@crosswind.net
Phone: 806-828-5825
Assets: $41.5 Million
Members: 4,704

 

Alternate: Vacant

Texas Crossroads

Jenny Ruiz
Victoria FCU
Email: jennyr@victoriafcu.com
Phone: 361-578-2965
Asssets: $9 Million
Members: 1,410

Alternate: Blake Matus
Victoria Teachers FCU
Email: blake@myvtfcu.com
Phone: 361-576-3168
Assets: $15 Million
Members: 1,213

Asset Category One Directors (Under $50 Million)

Region 1: James S. Tuggle, III
Transtar FCU
Email: jtuggle@transtarfcu.org
Phone: 832-201-0190
Assets: $31.8 Million
Members: 3,643

Region 2: Melodie Brett
San Patricio Co. Teachers FCU
Email: mel@gtek.biz
Phone: 361-364-3683       
Assets: $33.2 Million
Members: 4,136

Region 3: Dale Hansard, Jr.
Caprock FCU
Email: dale.hansard@caprockcu.com
Phone: 806-872-5151
Assets: $30 Million
Members: 3,504

Region 4: Jason Boesch
Energize CU
Email: boesch@energize.coop
Phone: 405-478-0046
Assets: $25.7 Million
Members: 3,330

Region 5: Linda Stanton
UP Arkansas FCU
Email: lstanton@upfcu.org
Phone: 501-373-2190
Assets: $26.7 Million
Members: 3,529

Region 6: Suzanne Chism
A New Direction CU
Email: thrchis@aol.com
Phone: 214-361-3809
Assets: $16.7 Million
Members: 3,436

League Liaisons

Lorri Gaither, Operations & Engagement VP
Email: lgaither@cornerstoneleague.coop
Phone: 469-385-6423
Toll Free: 800-442-5762 ext. 6423
Fax: 469-385-6423

Kati Buchanan, Engagement Manager
Email: kbuchanan@cornerstoneleague.coop
Phone: 469-385-6424
Toll Free: 800-442-5762 ext. 6424
Fax: 469-385-6424

Mike Delker, Credit Union Relations SVP
Email: mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
Phone: 469-385-6826
Toll Free: 800-442-5762 ext. 6826
Fax: 469-385-6826

Barbra Lowman, EVP, Chief Growth Officer
Email: bllowman@cornerstoneleague.coop
Phone: 469-385-6439
Toll Free: 800-442-5762 ext. 6439
Fax: 469-385-6439