Technology Council

The Technology Council is the network for ideas, education, and best practices, keeping you plugged-in and informed on the latest technology and trends. IT staff, managers, operations officers, and any professionals who deal with technology issues are encouraged to join this council.

Council subscriptions are $25.00. You can register for this or any council by visiting My Councils.

Executive Committee

Chair
Travis Llewellyn
Communication FCU
travisll@comfedcu.org

Andy Tripp
Tulsa FCU
atripp@tulsafederalcu.org

Fernando Ortega
GECU
fernando.ortega@mygecu.org

Troy Kyle
First Abilene FCU
tkyle@firstabilenefcu.org

League Liaisons

Council Liaison
Idrees Rafiq
Credit Union Resources
irafiq@curesources.coop
469-385-6799 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6799

Council Membership/Tech Support
Cristina Martinez
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cmartinez@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6403 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6403

Council Oversight/Liaison Supervisor
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826

Council Liaison
Kim Patrick
Cornerstone Credit Union League
kpatrick@cornerstoneleague.coop
405-445-1516 or 800-442-5762 ext. 1516

Training & Events Liaison
Corina Balsells
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cbalsells@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6642 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6642