Marketing/Business Development Council

Keeping pace with the changing framework of credit union marketing continues to be challenging. With this challenge comes opportunity for credit union professionals to join the Marketing/Business Development Council. This council allows members to share best practices and build relationships with individuals that face the same workday challenges. Marketing and Business Development officers or any credit union professionals who deal with marketing and business development issues are encouraged to join this council.

You can register for this or any council by visiting My Councils.

Marketing & Business Development Professional of the Year Award

The Marketing & Business Development Professional of the Year Award recognizes an individual for outstanding work in credit union marketing, communications and business development. Deadline for nominations is Friday, August 7.

Learn More

Pinnacle Awards

View the list of 2014 winners.

Marketing & Business Development Conference Photos

View and download photos from the event.

Executive Committee

Chair
Erayne Hill
Committee: Education/Nominating
Unity One Credit Union
ehill@unityone.org

Secretary/Committee Lead
Shellye Carpenter
Committee: Communications
Member Source Credit Union
scarpenter@membersourcecu.org

Committee Lead
Shelley Carlson
Committee: Education
Texas Partners Federal Credit Union
mcarlson@texaspartnersfcu.org

Member
Rosalind Ross
Committee: Conference
Timberline Federal Credit Union
rross@timberlinefcu.org

Member
Cody Buchholz
Tinker Federal Credit Union
buchholz@tinkerfcu.org

Vice Chair
Rachel Wheat-Lepchitz
Committee: Communications
Texoma Community Credit Union
rachel@texomacu.com

Treasurer/Committee Lead
Stephen Lark
Committee: Conference
Communication Federal Credit Union
slark@comfedcu.org

Committee Lead
Alison Wolf
Committee: Pinnacle Awards/Nominating
FAA Credit Union
alison@faaecu.org

Member
Suzette Warren
Committee: Communications
Cooperative Teachers Credit Union
swarren@coopteachers.com

Member
Alida Helgerman
Border FCU
ahelgerman@borderfcu.com

League Liaisons

Lead Council Liaison
Carla Trager
Cornerstone Credit Union League
ctrager@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6830 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6830

Council Liaison
Kelly Burns
Cornerstone Credit Union League
kburns@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6825 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6825

Council Oversight/Liaison Supervisor
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826

Council Liaison
Jon Gorman
Cornerstone Credit Union League
jgorman@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6412 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6412

Council Membership/Tech Support
Cristina Martinez
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cmartinez@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6403 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6403

Training & Events Liaison
Corina Balsells
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cbalsells@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6642 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6642