Marketing/Business Development Council

Keeping pace with the changing framework of credit union marketing continues to be challenging. With this challenge comes opportunity for credit union professionals to join the Marketing/Business Development Council. This council allows members to share best practices and build relationships with individuals that face the same workday challenges. Marketing and Business Development officers or any credit union professionals who deal with marketing and business development issues are encouraged to join this council.

Council subscriptions are $25.00. You can register for this or any council by visiting My Councils.

Upcoming Events

Date

Event

Location

11/15/2016 - 11/17/2016 Marketing & Business Development Conference Fort Worth, TX

Pinnacle Awards

The Cornerstone Credit Union League Marketing and Business Development Council is now accepting entries for the 2016 Pinnacle Awards. All Cornerstone-affiliated credit unions are encouraged to enter their best work from the past year!

Learn More

Executive Committee

Chair
Erayne Hill
Committee: Nominating/Bylaws
Unity One Credit Union
ehill@unityone.org

Secretary
Shellye Carpenter
Committee: Communications
Member Source Credit Union
scarpenter@membersourcecu.org

Committee Lead
Shelley Carlson
Committee: Education/Mentoring
Texas Trust Credit Union
scarlson@texastrustcu.org

Member
Cody Buchholz
Committee: Pinnacle Awards
Tinker Federal Credit Union
buchholzc@tinkerfcu.org

Member
Shalonda Dawkins
Committee: Member
United Community Credit Union
sdawkins@unitedccu.com

Member
Lindsey Murphy
Committee: Conference/Networking
Education Credit Union
lindsey.murphy@educationcu.com

Vice Chair
Alison Wolf
Committee: Pinnacle Awards
FAA Credit Union
alison@faaecu.org

Treasurer/Committee Lead
Stephen Lark
Committee: Conference
Communication Federal Credit Union
slark@comfedcu.org

Member
Suzette Warren
Committee: Communications
Cooperative Teachers Credit Union
swarren@coopteachers.com

Member
Melissa Herrington
Committee: Conference/Networking
Garland Educator's Federal Credit Union
mherrington@gcefcuhotsprings.org

Member
Kelley Perkins
Committee: TBD
GENCO FCU
kperkins@gencofcu.org

Member
John Tatum
Committee: Conference/Networking
Pegausus Community Credit Union
jtatum@pegasusccu.com

League Liaisons

Lead Council Liaison
Carla Trager
Cornerstone Credit Union League
ctrager@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6830 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6830

Council Liaison
Kelly Burns
Cornerstone Credit Union League
kburns@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6825 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6825

Council Oversight/Liaison Supervisor
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826

Council Liaison
Jon Gorman
Cornerstone Credit Union League
jgorman@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6412 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6412

Council Membership/Tech Support
Cristina Martinez
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cmartinez@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6403 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6403

Training & Events Liaison
Corina Balsells
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cbalsells@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6642 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6642