Marketing/Business Development Council

Keeping pace with the changing framework of credit union marketing continues to be challenging. With this challenge comes opportunity for credit union professionals to join the Marketing/Business Development Council. This council allows members to share best practices and build relationships with individuals that face the same workday challenges. Marketing and Business Development officers or any credit union professionals who deal with marketing and business development issues are encouraged to join this council.

Council subscriptions are $25.00. You can register for this or any council by visiting My Councils.

Upcoming Events

Date

Event

Location

10/25/2017 - 10/27/2017 Marketing & Business Development Conference Houston, TX

Executive Committee

Chairman
Alison Wolf
Committee: Pinnacle Awards
True Sky Credit Union
alison@trueskycu.org

Secretary
Erayne Hill
Committee: Pinnacle Awards
Unity One Credit Union
ehill@unityone.org

Member
Rae M Oakes
Committee: Education/Mentoring
Kelly Community FCU
roakes@kellycommunity.org

Member
Rachel Pigman
Committee: Education/Mentoring
Dallas CU
rachel@dallascu.org

Member
Sholanda Dawkins
Committee: Education/Mentoring
United Community CU
sdawkins@unitedccu.com

Vice Chairman
Stephen Lark
Committee: Conference
Communication Federal Credit Union
slark@comfedcu.org

Treasurer/Committee Lead
Cody Buchholz
Committee: Pinnacle Awards
Tinker Federal Credit Union
buchholzc@tinkerfcu.org

Member
Kelley Perkins
Committee: Education/Mentoring
GENCO FCU
kperkins@gencofcu.org

Member
Joshua Alberto
Committee: Communications/Membership
Houston Highway CU
joshua@houstonhighwaycu.com

League Liaisons

Council Liaison
Kelly Burns
Cornerstone Credit Union League
kburns@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6825 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6825

Council Oversight/Liaison Supervisor
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826

Training & Events Liaison
Corina Balsells
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cbalsells@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6642 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6642

Council Liaison
Jon Gorman
Cornerstone Credit Union League
jgorman@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6412 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6412

Council Membership/Tech Support
Cristina Martinez
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cmartinez@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6403 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6403