Close Menu
About Us


Pinnacle Awards

Pinnacle Award Winners

At the Cornerstone Growth and Engagement Conference held at the Delta Hotels and Waters Creek Convention Center in Allen, TX, the Marketing and Business Development Council honored the 2019 Pinnacle Award winners. The honor for Best in Show was awarded to Tinker FCU for their Social Media entry. 

The following credit unions received Pinnacle Awards for their achievements in marketing and business development:   

Credit Union

Award Category

Alcoa Community FCU

Brand Awareness, Complete Campaign, Outdoor Advertising, Retail Merchandising, Social Media



Communication FCU

Membership Marketing, Outdoor Advertising

Cooperative Teachers CU

Annual Reports

Cy-Fair FCU

Print Advertising

Education First FCU

Complete Campaign, Website/Landing Page


Card Design, Direct Mail, Social Media

Houston Highway CU

Financial Education, Logos, Print Advertising, PR/Community Involvement

Neches FCU

Brand Awareness, Direct Mail, Outdoor Advertising, PR/Community Involvement, Retail Merchandising, Segmented/Targeted Marketing, TV Advertising

Neighborhood CU


People's Trust FCU

Membership Marketing, Special Events

Red River FCU

Annual Reports, Financial Education, Newsletter, Social Media

Southwest Financial FCU

Direct Mail, Segmented/Targeted Marketing

Tarrant County's CU

Annual Reports, Internal Marketing, Special Events

Tinker FCU

Business/SEG/Community Development, Complete Campaign, Financial Education, Retail Merchandising, Social Media

True Sky CU

Digital Marketing


Direct Mail, Newsletter, Special Events, TV Advertising

Union Square CU

Business/SEG/Community Development, Brand Awareness, Complete Campaign, Digital Marketing, Internal Marketing, Membership Marketing, Outdoor Advertising, Retail Merchandising, Segmented/Targeted Marketing, Special Events, TV Advertising, Website/Landing Page

Unity One CU

Financial Education, Logos, PR/Community Involvement

Cornerstone Credit Union League offers its sincere thanks to the credit unions and employees who participated, and we are especially pleased to congratulate these distinguished award winners.