Go to:

June 2018
< May Jul >
Leaguer Email Subscription

You are not currently subscribed. Click Subscribe below to receive the Leaguer email.

One Source FCU Announces Change to Service Area
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 6:55 AM

One Source Federal Credit Union recently announced a significant change to their authorized service area. Previously limited to serving only certain areas in the city of Las Cruces, One Source now has regulatory authority to serve all areas of Dona Ana County and Luna County. 

One Source FCU has locations in El Paso, Texas, and Las Cruces, New Mexico. It has been present in the Las Cruces area for nearly 80 years with assets of more than $90 million and more than 12,000 members.

As a designated Low-Income Credit Union, a Minority Depository Institution, and a designated Community Development Financial Institution, One Source offers a broad suite of financial services and products to all their members in the Borderplex. These designations are evidence of One Source’s commitment to its members, as well as a number of community organizations and initiatives throughout the area. Those key financial and consumer support services are now available to all in the two-county area. Offices in Las Cruces are at 1375 E. Boutz, 88001.

Learn more at