Go to:

April 2019
< Mar May >
Leaguer Email Subscription

You are not currently subscribed. Click Subscribe below to receive the Leaguer email.

Officers Chosen at Cornerstone's 2017 Annual Meeting
Thursday, April 13, 2017 6:55 AM

At the Cornerstone Credit Union League Board Organization Meeting on Wednesday, board and committee officers were elected.

The following individuals were introduced as new directors on the board:

  • Director: Lily Newfarmer, CEO, Tarrant County's CU
  • Director: Mike Roark, CEO, Neighborhood CU
  • Director: Melanie Kennedy, CEO Southwest Financial FCU
  • Associate Director: Joey Griffith, Communication FCU
  • Associate Director: Adrian Alejandre, Hereford Texas FCU

The following individuals were elected officers and will serve on the Executive Committee:

  • Chairman: Mike Kloiber, CEO, Tinker FCU
  • Vice Chairman: Windy Campbell, CEO, Arkansas Employees FCU
  • Secretary: James Tuggle, CEO, Transtar FCU
  • Treasurer: James Boyd, CEO, Abilene Teachers FCU
  • At-Large: Gina Wilson, CEO, Oklahoma Central CU

The following directors were elected to serve on the Audit Committee:

  • Nancy Croix Stroud, CEO, First Class American CU
  • Paul Withey, Chairman, Members Choice CU
  • Gina Wilson, CEO, Oklahoma Central CU