Member Business Services Peer Group

Sponsored by the Louisiana & Cornerstone Credit Union Leagues

The Member Business Services Peer Group serves credit union professionals within the states of Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma, and Texas who are currently engaged in offering member business services, including business lending, or are exploring the possibility of offering services to business members. The peer group provides opportunities for members to network with peers, share best practices, address issues concerning credit unions, and learn from experts.

Eligible members of the peer group are paid staff from credit unions affiliated with either the Louisiana Credit Union League or the Cornerstone Credit Union League, credit union service organizations, and other credit union related organizations or the Leagues.

The Member Business Services Peer Group is FREE to join. You can register for this group or any council by visiting My Councils.

Advisory Committee

Chair
Scott Humphreys
Amplify FCU
shumphreys@goamplify.com

Committee Member
Jay Noel
Campus FCU
jayn@campusfederal.org

Committee Member
Ron Purdy
Ouachita Valley FCU
ronp@ovfcu.com

Committee Member
Jonathan Reynolds
Carter FCU
Jonathanr@carterfcu.org

Vice Chair
Jacob Gwin
Louisiana FCU
jgwin@louisianafcu.org

Committee Member
Chandra Foster
Pelican State CU
cfoster@pelicanstatecu.com

Committee Member
Preston Price
Smart Financial CU
pprice@smartcu.org

League Liaisons

Council Liaison
Shannon Morneault
Louisiana Credit Union League
smorneault@lcul.com
504-736-3650 ext. 3006

Council Liaison
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826