Member Business Services Council

The goal of the Member Business Services Council (MBSC) is to serve those credit union professionals within the states of Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma, and Texas who are currently engaged in offering member business services, including business lending, or are exploring the possibility of offering services to business members, by providing opportunities for members to network with peers, share best practices, address issues concerning credit unions, and learn from experts in their professional field.

Members of the MBSC must be paid staff from credit unions affiliated with either the Louisiana Credit Union League or the Cornerstone Credit Union League, credit union service organizations, other credit union related organizations or the Leagues.  Annual membership dues are $50 per person.

Member benefits include the following:

  • Access to the Council’s password-protected website
  • Sample policies, job descriptions, articles, research, and more
  • Discounts to education & training programs (see below for more information)

If you are interested in joining the MBSC, complete your membership application online.

Advisory Committe

Chair
Jay Noel
Campus FCU
jayn@campusfederal.org

Committee Member
Deanna Geisler
Barksdale FCU
DGeissler@bfcu.org

Committee Member
Preston Price
Smart Financial CU
pprice@smartcu.org

Vice Chair
Scott Humphreys
Amplify FCU
shumphreys@goamplify.com

Committee Member
Brian Gebard
Oklahoma Employees Credit Union
brian.gebard@oecu.org

Committee Member
Eddie Vollenweider
Neighbors FCU
EVollenweider@neighborsfcu.org

League Liaisons

Council Liaison
Cami Crouchet
Louisiana Credit Union League
ccrouchet@lcul.com
504-736-3650 ext. 3024

Council Liaison
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826