Go to:

June 2018
< May Jul >
Leaguer Email Subscription

You are not currently subscribed. Click Subscribe below to receive the Leaguer email.

Fort Sill FCU Celebrates 60th Annual Meeting
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 6:55 AM

On April 5, members of Fort Sill Federal Credit Union gathered for their 60th Annual Meeting at Great Plains Coliseum Annex Building in Lawton, Oklahoma.

During the meeting, Board Chair Robert Hopper recognized current and former volunteers and staff and expressed his appreciation for all the years of their dedication to the credit union.

After reports were given, by vote of acclamation, two volunteer incumbents were elected: Scott Hatch and James Apriesnig.

The board of directors includes:

  • Charles Hutchinson, Chairman
  • Robert Hopper, Vice Chairman
  • Scott Hatch, Treasurer
  • Sonya Forbes, Secretary
  • Janice Dodd, Director
  • James Apriesnig, Director
  • Chearlene Glover-Johnson, Director

For more information about Fort Sill Federal Credit Union, please visit