Go to:

March 2019
< Feb Apr >
Leaguer Email Subscription

You are not currently subscribed. Click Subscribe below to receive the Leaguer email.

CUNA Appoints 19 Texas CU Execs to Serve on Committees
Friday, April 26, 2013 7:40 AM

 The Credit Union National Association (CUNA) has appointed 19 Texans to serve on the following CUNA committees.  Those selected include:

  • Awards Committee:  Suzanne Chism, Texas Health Resources CU
  • Community Credit Union Committee:  Angela McCathran, People’s Trust FCU
  • Cooperative Alliances Committee:  James Boyd, Abilene Teachers FCU
  • Consumer Protection Subcommittee:  Faith Anderson, American Airlines FCU
  • Examination & Supervision Subcommittee: Sean Gaven, American Airlines FCU; Paul Trylko, Amplify FCU
  • Federal CU Subcommittee: Yvonne De La Rosa, San Antonio FCU; Ayn Talley, Houston Police FCU
  • Housing Finance Reform Task Force:  John Worthington, Security Service FCU
  • Payments Policy Subcommittee:  Randall Dixon, Energy Capital CU
  • State CU Subcommittee:  Jim Brisendine, Resource One CU
  • Governmental Affairs Committee: Kathy Garner, Catalyst Corporate FCU/ACCU Rep; Pamela Stephens, Security One FCU
  • Plan to Win Task Force, Tony Budet as Chair, University FCU [Tony is a CUNA  District 5 Director and also is appointed to the Finance Committee].   
  • National CU Roundtable Advisory Council: Angie Owens, American Airlines FCU
  • Small CU Committee: Gary Parker, 1st University CU
  • Volunteer Leadership Committee: Edward Marvin, Randolph Brooks FCU
  • World Leadership Development Committee:  Angie Owens, American Airlines FCU; Dick Ensweiler as Chair, Texas CU League.