Volunteers Council

We understand volunteers play an integral and crucial role in fostering a credit union’s success. The mission of the Cornerstone Volunteers Council is to unite those who share a common interest in the credit union movement and allow for a centralized location to communicate and educate. We highly encourage all credit union volunteers to take advantage of this opportunity.

Benefits include:

  • Peer-to-peer networking to share ideas and solutions.
  • Complimentary educational webinars specific to your role.
  • Discount registration to attend Volunteers Forum.

Council subscriptions are $25.00. You can register for this or any council by visiting My Councils.

Executive Committee

Chairman
Gary Wall
Tinker FCU
wallg@tinkerfcu.org

Committee Member
Glen Glass
River City FCU
gaglass@swbell.net

Committee Member
Scott White
Tinker FCU
whites@tinkerfcu.org

Committee Member
Curtis Collins
cccollins333@sbcglobal.net

Committee Member
Mike Kolb
Shell Oil FCU
magickolb@yahoo.com

Committee Member
George Bujarski
United Arkansas FCU
georgeb1@me.com

League Liaisons

Council Liaison
Carla Trager
Cornerstone Credit Union League
ctrager@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6830 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6830

Council Membership/Tech Support
Cristina Martinez
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cmartinez@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6403 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6403

Training & Events Liaison
Cookie Dorsey
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cdorsey@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6635 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6635

Council Oversight/Liaison Supervisor
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826