Payments & Operations Council

The Cornerstone Payments & Operations Council provides comprehensive and robust services and information which help all credit unions successfully manage their operations.  This Council’s focus will be on payments, service culture, member / employee engagement and educational opportunity.  As a member of this Council, you will be able to network and share ideas, as well as stay informed on relevant issues, problems and solutions.

Council subscriptions are $25.00. You can register for this or any council by visiting My Councils.

Upcoming Events

Date

Event

Location

07/23/2018 Webinar: The Changing Faces of Fraud Online
08/28/2018 Webinar: Build Better Experiences Through Design Thinking Online

Executive Committee

Chair
Ruben Cisneros, CUDE
Border FCU
rcisneros@borderfcu.com

Secretary
Andy Atkinson
FirstLight FCU
aatkinson@firstlightfcu.org

Committee Member
Sarah Hendrix
Hurricane Creek FCU
shendrix@hurricanecreekfcu.org

Vice Chair
Shelli McCoy
Tarrant County's CU
shelli.mccoy@tccu-tx.com

Treasurer
Paula Kinnamon
Green Country FCU
pkinnamon@greencountryfcu.com

 

 

 

League Liaisons

Council Membership/Tech Support
Cristina Martinez
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cmartinez@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6403 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6403

Council Oversight/Liaison Supervisor
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826