Operations Council

The Operations Council is designed for people dealing with the everyday operations and challenges in their credit union. From call centers, branches, and business continuity to sales & service culture and vendor negotiations, the Operations Council covers it all. As a member of this council, you will be able to network and share operation ideas, as well as stay informed on relevant issues, problems, and solutions.

Council subscriptions are $25.00. You can register for this or any council by visiting My Councils.

Executive Committee

Chair
Scott Bell
Oklahoma Employees CU
scott.bell@oecu.org

Treasurer/Secretary
Paula Kinnamon
Green Country FCU
pkinnamon@greencountryfcu.com

Vice Chair
Ruben Cisneros, CUDE
Border FCU
rcisneros@borderfcu.com

Executive Committee Member
Kevin Conn
EducationFirst FCU
kconn@educationfirstfcu.org
 

League Liaisons

Council Liaison
Dan Rangel
Cornerstone Credit Union League
drangel@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6821 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6821

Council Membership/Tech Support
Cristina Martinez
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cmartinez@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6403 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6403

Council Oversight/Liaison Supervisor
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826

Council Liaison
Paula Upchurch
Cornerstone Credit Union League
pupchurch@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6822 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6822

Training & Events Liaison
Corina Balsells
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cbalsells@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6642 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6642