Marketing/Business Development Council

Keeping pace with the changing framework of credit union marketing continues to be challenging. With this challenge comes opportunity for credit union professionals to join the Marketing/Business Development Council. This council allows members to share best practices and build relationships with individuals that face the same workday challenges. Marketing and Business Development officers or any credit union professionals who deal with marketing and business development issues are encouraged to join this council.

You can register for this or any council by visiting My Councils.

Upcoming Events

Date

Event

10/01/2014 - 10/03/2014 Marketing & Business Development Conference

Available Events

Original Air Date

Event

11/13/2013 Marketing, Planning & Budgeting Webinar
03/13/2014 The Value of Being Social Webinar

Executive Committee

Chair
Erayne Hill
Committee: Bylaws/Nominating
Unity One Credit Union
ehill@unityonefcu.org

Secretary
Shellye Carpenter
Committee: Membership/Communications
Dallas Credit Union
shellye@dallascu.org

Member
Cindy Dunn
Committee: Conference & Networking
Fairfield Credit Union
cindyd@fairfieldcreditunion.org

Member
Rachel Wheat-Lepchitz
Committee: Education
Texoma Community Credit Union
rachel@texomacu.com

Member
Alison Wolf
Committee: Pinnacle Awards
FAA Credit Union
alison@faaecu.org

Vice Chair/Treasurer
Andy Reed
Committee: Budget/Pinnacle Awards
American Airlines CU
andy.reed@aacreditunion.org

Member
Lindsey Murphy
Committee: Conference & Networking
Education Credit Union
lindsey.murphy@educationcu.com

Member
Alaine LaBauve
Committee: Membership/Communications
FivePoint Credit Union
alabauve@5pointcu.org

Member
Shelly Carlson
Committee: Education
Texas Partners FCU
mcarlson@texaspartnersfcu.org

Member
Stephen Lark
Communication FCU
slark@comfedcu.org

League Liaisons

Council Liaison
Carla Trager
Cornerstone Credit Union League
ctrager@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6830 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6830

Council Membership/Tech Support
Emily Moreno
Cornerstone Credit Union League
emoreno@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6483 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6483

Council Oversight/Liaison Supervisor
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826

Council Liaison
Jon Gorman
Cornerstone Credit Union League
jgorman@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6412 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6412

Training & Events Liaison
Corina Balsells
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cbalsells@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6642 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6642