Marketing/Business Development Council

Keeping pace with the changing framework of credit union marketing continues to be challenging. With this challenge comes opportunity for credit union professionals to join the Marketing/Business Development Council. This council allows members to share best practices and build relationships with individuals that face the same workday challenges. Marketing and Business Development officers or any credit union professionals who deal with marketing and business development issues are encouraged to join this council.

Council subscriptions are $25.00. You can register for this or any council by visiting My Councils.

Upcoming Events

Date

Event

Location

11/07/2018 - 11/09/2018 Marketing & Business Development Conference Tulsa, OK

Pinnacle Awards

Pinnacle AwarddThe Pinnacle Awards recognize and honor excellence in credit union’s marketing and business development. Winning entries will be announced at the 2018 Marketing & Business Development Conference.

Deadline for entries is July 31.

Learn More

 

Executive Committee

Chairman
Stephen Lark
Committee: Conference
Communication Federal Credit Union
slark@comfedcu.org

Treasurer
Rachel Pigman
Committee: Education/Mentoring
Dallas CU
rachel@dallascu.org

Member/Committee Lead
Rae Oakes
Committee: Communications
Kelly Community FCU
roakes@kellycommunity.org

Member/Committee Lead
Lindsey Murphy
Committee: Conference
Education CU
lindsey.murphy@educationcu.com

Vice Chair/Committee Lead
Kelley Perkins
Committee: Education/Mentoring
GENCO FCU
kperkins@gencofcu.org

Secretary/Committee Lead
Erayne Hill
Committee: Pinnacle Awards
Unity One Credit Union
ehill@unityone.org

Member
Patricia Cunningham
Committee: Communications
Red River FCU
pcunningham@rrfcu.org

League Liaisons

Council Liaison
Kelly Burns
Cornerstone Credit Union League
kburns@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6825 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6825

Council Oversight/Liaison Supervisor
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826

Training & Events Liaison
Corina Balsells
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cbalsells@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6642 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6642

Council Liaison
Jon Gorman
Cornerstone Credit Union League
jgorman@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6412 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6412

Council Membership/Tech Support
Cristina Martinez
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cmartinez@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6403 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6403