Lending Council

Keeping pace with the constantly changing framework of credit union lending continues to be challenging. With this challenge comes opportunity for credit union professionals to join the Lending Council. This council allows members to share best practices, make new contacts, and build relationships with individuals that face the same workday challenges. Lending officers, operations managers, or any credit union professionals who deal with lending issues are encouraged to join this council.

Council subscriptions are $25.00. You can register for this or any council by visiting My Councils.

Executive Committee

Chair/Membership Committee Co-Chair
Jennifer Webb
FivePoint CU
jwebb@5pointcu.org

Secretary/Nominating Committee Chair
Mike Roark
Neighborhood CU
MRoark@myncu.com

Membership Committee Co-Chair
Gary Parker
1st University CU
gparker@culink.net

Treasurer/Conference Committee Co-Chair
Billy McDaniel
Communication FCU
mcdaniel@comfedcu.org

Education Committee Chair
Kanika Boutte
Energy Capital CU
kboutte@eccu.net

League Liaisons

Council Liaison
Lorri Gaither
Cornerstone Credit Union League
lgaither@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6423 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6423

Council Membership/Tech Support
Cristina Martinez
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cmartinez@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6403 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6403

Council Oversight/Liaison Supervisor
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826

Council Liaison
Greg Robertson
Cornerstone Credit Union League
grobertson@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6829 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6829

Training & Events Liaison
Cookie Dorsey
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cdorsey@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6635 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6635