CFO Council

The CFO is responsible for overseeing the financial activities of the credit union. The goal of the CFO Council is to help you understand the big picture, maximize resources for credit unions, and be informed and up-to-date on the latest financial news. With members located in the regions we serve, the CFO Council has a variety of networking opportunities and resources you can count on.

You can register for this or any council by visiting My Councils.

Upcoming Events

NEW for 2015!

Take advantage of new breakout sessions, “Council Corners”, at the 2015 Leadership Conference. These breakouts are designed to highlight the Cornerstone Credit Union Councils and attend sessions relevant to your area of responsibility at your credit union. Come listen to industry experts discuss topics related to Marketing, Compliance, Lending, HR, Technology, Operations, and Volunteers. More details to follow on “Council Corners”.

View the Schedule

Executive Committee

Daniel Levario, CPA, CGMA
One Source FCU
dlevario@onesourcefcu.coop

Tandie Kenser
Arkansas Employees FCU
tkenser@arkansasefcu.org

Sonya Jaynes, MBA
Red River Employees FCU
sjaynes@rrfcu.com

League Liaisons

Council Liaison
Greg Robertson
Cornerstone Credit Union League
grobertson@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6829 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6829

Council Membership/Tech Support
Cristina Martinez
Cornerstone Credit Union League
cmartinez@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6403 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6403

Council Oversight/Liaison Supervisor
Mike Delker
Cornerstone Credit Union League
mdelker@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6826 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6826

Council Liaison
Lorri Gaither
Cornerstone Credit Union League
lgaither@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6423 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6423

Training & Events Liaison
Tamra Fairbrother
Cornerstone Credit Union League
tfairbrother@cornerstoneleague.coop
469-385-6632 or 800-442-5762 ext. 6632