Go to:

September 2018
< Aug Oct >
Leaguer Email Subscription

You are not currently subscribed. Click Subscribe below to receive the Leaguer email.

Cornerstone Announces League Board of Directors Election Results
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 7:00 AM

The Cornerstone Credit Union League is pleased to announce the election results for the six Asset Category Two directorships on the board. The positions were uncontested, and therefore the following persons are elected:

  • Kenny Harrington, president, MemberSource CU (Houston) for Region 1/South East Texas.
  • JoBetsy Tyler, president, First Central CU (Waco) for Region 2/South Central Texas.
  • Robert Peterson, president, One Source FCU (El Paso) for Region 3/West Texas.
  • Gina Wilson, president, Oklahoma Central CU (Tulsa) for Region 4/Oklahoma.
  • Windy Campbell, president, Arkansas Employees FCU (Little Rock) for Region 5/Arkansas.
  • L. Wayne Mansur, president, Texoma Community CU (Wichita Falls) for Region 6/North East Texas.

Cornerstone CEO Dick Ensweiler said, "I salute the candidates and look forward to working with them to bring ever higher levels of service to our member credit unions."

This is the first Cornerstone election for the League board of directors. They will each serve a three-year term, from 2015-2018, the official start of which follows the League Annual Membership meeting in April in Austin.